Officers

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

President

Jamie Winrod
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
775-397-4624
jwinrod@nsfa.org

Vice President

Ralph Hamman
Churchill County
Fallon, Nevada
rhamman@nsfa.org

Directors

Ken Smith
Clark County
Sandy Valley, Nevada
ksmith@nsfa.org

Andrew Ostendorf
Elko County
Ello, Nevada
aostendorf@nsfa.org

Larry Haydu
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
lhaydu@nsfa.org

Scott Brown
Clark County
Sandy Valley, Nevada
702-324-0341
sbrown@nsfa.org

Executive Director

Michael Heidemann
Pershing County
Lovelock, Nevada
775-223-3182
mheidemann@nsfa.org

Past President

Jim Foster
Elko County
Elko, Nevada
775-385-2376
jfoster@nsfa.org

Web Administrator

Julien Flesher
Clark County
Las Vegas, Nevada
jflesher@nsfa.org